Testimonials

We love working with all our clients and enjoy seeing their amazing testimonials when they finally get to deliver their speech. It is our goal to provide a 5 star service for all our clients to ensure their whole experience is magical.

If you have worked with us before we would love to hear from you. If you would like to leave us a Google Review please do and you can see your review pop up below!

We look forward to hearing from you!

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Lillian Chisholm
Lillian Chisholm
2021-07-13
Geraldine is a natural storyteller. She has such an elegant way with words to truly capture your story or message. Her breadth and depth of experience is obvious in the clear hints and tips she shares to deliver the perfect speech. Geraldine is there to support and guide you every step of the way. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend A Speech In Rhyme.
Read more
Caroline Crowley
Caroline Crowley
2021-06-30
This lady is just amazing, i wouldnt have a way with words and couldn't string 2 sentences together. The night before our wedding the nerves where setting in. I spoke to Geraldine and she helped me write down a fantastic speech. She is so friendly and helpful and the patience of a saint:). Thank you Geraldine .
Read more
una nation
una nation
2021-06-30
A brilliant speech writing service, it’s stress free, Geraldine does all the hard work and you get all the praise. I would highly recommend this service.
Read more
Olivia Dunne
Olivia Dunne
2021-06-29
I highly recommend A Speech In Rhyme. I reached out to Geraldine and she was so friendly and very professional
Read more
Aileen McSweeney
Aileen McSweeney
2021-06-28
Geraldine wrote my wedding speech rhyme with me. She was so perfessional, friendly and easy to work with. She listened to all my stories and things I wanted to include in the speech and shortly after came back to me with a speech which was just perfect for me. I was so happy on my wedding day to be able to thank people and tell my funny stories in a lovely rhyme. Thank you so much Geraldine ? ??
Read more
karen healy
karen healy
2021-06-27
Geraldine's amazing speech stole the show at our wedding capturing a lifetime of memories. I would highly recommend A Speech In Rhyme for any occasion.
Read more
Fiona Dunne
Fiona Dunne
2021-06-27
Completely happy with the speech that Geraldine wrote for my Hen Party. She managed to weave in all the fun from my single life in a witty and totally hilarious way. The verses had us in fits laughing at stories from nights out we remembered, and the stuff we should probably forget ? ? I would highly recommend Geraldine write a rhyming speech for any occasion. She knows how it’s done, so the whole speech suits you, and your occasion, perfectly. My speech was one of the highlights of the night, the girls were talking about it for ages afterwards. Thanks again Geraldine!
Read more
Aideen Fitzgerald
Aideen Fitzgerald
2021-06-27
Gifted at putting speeches together. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Evanne Burkley
Evanne Burkley
2021-06-27
Geraldine is amazing. She has an amazing knack with the English language and can really make some memorable speeches. From hen parties to weddings she’s done it all and left everyone crying with laughter or crying with sentiment. I’ve experienced her speak at all my good friends weddings and can’t wait for her to speak at mine.
Read more
Nicola Dunne
Nicola Dunne
2021-06-27
Our big day was made even better with Geraldine's input, our speeches were a huge hit on the day. Highly recommended, a great way with words, took the anxiety out of the stressful part of the day!
Read more

How do you do it?

“I could never stand up and deliver a Speech like that”

The truth is YOU CAN and with our help YOU WILL!

Our unique rhyming format enables our clients to remain calm, entertaining and to convey and control their emotions without faltering. We know that deep down everyone is capable of delivering an amazing speech, sometimes you just need a little help along the way.

Don’t take our word for it check out our testimonials above from all our happy clients.

The process is very simple

  • Your share your memories and stories
  • We write and develop a Speech for you
  • We help you with your Speech delivery
  • You steal the show on the day

Have we worked with you recently? We would love to hear about your experience. Leave your testimonial here today!

We love getting to know our clients and are happy to help you choose the perfect service.

Call Geraldine today on 086 849 8652 or reach out via email: info@speechinrhyme.com

Our Services